Band News

Hart Union High School District Honor Band

Congratulations to the following students that made the 2020 William S. Hart Union High School District Honor Band!!!

  • Luke DeVore
  • Austin Buhtz
  • Owen Ford
  • Lacey Donahue
  • Ananth Bharadwaj
  • Nathan Baculinao
  • Jordan Fishburn
  • Malakai Espinosa
  • Andy Bousfield (Principal Chair!)
  • Morgan Abarca
  • Ashle Kinoshita
  • Daniel Shao

Congratulations to all that auditioned. I hope it was an enriching experience for all!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button