2021 Р2022 VHS Band & Flag Booster Board 

President: Terry Mitchell Collier

VP Logistics and Volunteers: Barbara Karpp

VP Special Events: Brandi DeVore

VP Ways & Means (Fundraising): Daisy Ortega | Brandi DeVore as the co-chair

VP Operations: Primo Curcio | Jaime Lozano as co-chair

Secretary: Kristen Conrad

Treasurer: Tanya Money

Sergeant of Arms: Shannon Bousefield

Uniforms: Ronnie Laskey | Karen Lyznick as the co-chair

Communications: Stacie House (Communications) 

Hospitality: Debbie Fishburn | Wendy Rossi and Kristin Conrad as co-chairs

Other Volunteer Positions:

Photographer/ SlideShow Producer:  Barbara Karpp

Concessions Coordinator:  OPEN

Spirit Wear Coordinator: Becky Spann

Media Representative: Jeff Hagkull

Program Coordinator and Ad Sales: Barbara Karpp

Recycler: Doug Campbell

Jazz Band Representative: Shannon Bousefield

Color Guard Representative: Channon Morris

Percussion Representative: OPEN